If you don't love unlimited or teams after your first 30-days we'll refund your money. After 30-days you can still downgrade to starter and manage one client.
Hectic makes it easy to collaborate with other freelancers or even with your client on shared projects. Add a user to a single project as a project collaborator, or give another person full access to your Hectic workspace as a team member.
Project collaborators can track time on a project and view, edit, and create deliverables.
While a Hectic team member can do everything you can do in Hectic including
But they can not change or remove the account owner (which is probably you!)
Find out more about collaborating with others in Hectic.
Yes, absolutely. There are no contracts or annual plans for Hectic — you can cancel at any time without penalty. When you cancel an unlimited or teams plan, you will remain on the plan until the end of your billing cycle, at which time you’ll be switched back to the starter plan with one client and one project.
We know that a freelancer’s income can be fluid so we’re not keen on locking anyone into a yearly contract. We also feel we should earn your business each month and want Hectic to prove to be a valuable tool to your freelance business month over month so we’ve locked our price in at $11.99 a month for as long as you choose to use the platform.